Wisconsin Self Storage Association Wisconsin Self Storage Association
  • Home
  • Members Only
  • Join WSSA
  • About WSSA
  • Events and Education
  • Advertising
  • Contact Us

About WSSA - Vendors

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


A
All From 1 Supply
Don McClemens
13447 Excelsior Dr.
Norwalk, CA 90650
855-366-1100 x103
Fax: 562-364-7323
donm@allfrom1supply.com
Anderson Ashton Design/Build
Brian Fischer
2746 S. 166th Street
New Berlin, WI 53151
262-786-4640
bfischer@andersonashton.com

B
Bader Company
Chuck Dodge
9777 N. College Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46280
888-223-3726
Fax: 888-329-2237
storage@baderco.com
Brian Greenman Insurance Agency
Bill Kriese
1241 John Q Hammons Drive Suite 200
Madison, WI 53717
608-220-6147
Fax: 608-828-5483
bkriese@ruralins.com

C
Century Fence
Jim Freck
PO Box 727
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262-547-3331
Fax: 262-691-3463
sales@centuryfence.com
Chateau Products, Inc.
Nancy Martin Wagner
1820 - 47th Terrace East
Bradenton, FL 34203
800-883-9296
nancym@chateauproducts.com

E
Easy Storage Solutions
Jimmy Sorenson
205 E. Tabernacle
St. George, Utah 84770
888-958-5967
support@storageunitsoftware.com
The Energy House
Heidi McFee
N52 W27222 Elizabeth Drive
Pewaukee WI 53072
262-442-9616
hmcfee@wi.rr.com

F
First Bank Financial Centre
Mark McCune
PO Box 1004
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262-560-2011
mccune@fbfcwi.com
Frankenmuth Insurance
Gerry Brock
1 Mutual Ave.
Frankenmuth MI 48787
800-234-1133 X4259
Fax: 989-652-0227
Gerry.brock@fmins.com

Mary Jo Blair
1 Mutual Ave.
Frankenmuth MI 48787
Fax: 989-652-0227
800-234-1133 X4285
Maryjo.blair@fmins.com

G
Global Roofing Company
Jamie Becker
333 Washington Ave. North Suite 300
Minneapolis MN 55401
612-239-0770
Fax: 888-614-9559
becker@globalroofingcompany.com

J
Janus International
Jamie Tuck
134 Janus International Blvd.
Temple, GA 30179
770-562-2850
Fax: 770-556-2264
allyce@janusinternational.com
Jernigan Capital LLC
Chris Jernigan
1395 Brickell Ave. Sute 620
Miami, FL 33131
305-381-9696
chris@jernigancapital.com
J-N-L Wrought Iron
Nick Weiss
N2575 Kunz Rd.
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-563-5249
info@jnlwroughtiron.com

M
M.P.B. Builders, Inc.
Doyle Porkony
654 E. Oshkosh Street
Ripon, WI 54971
920-748-2601
Fax: 920-748-5283
doyle@mpbbuilders.com
Midwest Insurance Group
Jeremy Cardenas
2574 Sun Valley Dr. Suite 205
Delafield, WI 53018
262-646-5777
Fax: 262-646-9274
jeremyc@midwestinsurancegroup.com
Mini Co Insurance
Chris Nelson
10851 N. Black Canyon Highway, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85029
602-678-3548
cnelson@minico.com

O
On The Move Inc.
C J Steen
28825 IH 10 West
Boerne, TX 78006
830-755-2474
cj@onthemovetrucks.com
Open Tech Alliance
Michael Sawyer
2501 W. Dunlap
Phoenix AZ 85021
602-749-9370
msawyer@opentechalliance.com

P
Ponderosa Insurance Agency
Casey Huberty
2721 North Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
866-303-3990
Fax: 602-745-7303
sales@ponderosainsurance.com
Precision Roofing
Jerry & Cindy Ziegelbauer
3037 Weeden Creek Rd.
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-452-8399
Fax: 920-208-6533
dave@precisionroofinginc.net

S
SiteLink Smart Management Software
Jennifer Baxter
3301 Atlantic Ave.
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
919-861-4194
jennifer.baxter@sitelink.com 
Spencer Insurance/AB Schmitz Agency
James Spencer
2906 Roosevelt Rd 
Kenosha, WI 53143 
262-658-1335
Fax: 262-658-3071
jspencer@abschmitz.com
Storage.com
Bill Hipsher
4223 South 143rd Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
402-932-9990
bill.hipsher@b2interactive.com
Storage Business Owners Alliance (SBOA)
Theresa Gallas
30665 Northwestern Hwy Suite 100
Farmington Hills, WI 48334
248-254-9000
theresa@thesboa.com
Store-It Shelving
Aaron Winker
2701 Larsen Rd.
Green Bay, WI 54303
920-884-8565 Phone/Fax
aaronwinker@storeitshelving.com
Storage Structures
Heath Mulkey
1836 Carrollton Villa Rica Hwy Suite 111
Villa Rica, GA 30180
770-456-1602
Fax: 770-456-1662
heath@storagestructuresinc.com
Storsmart Insurance
Tim Fourhman
3315 Concord Road Suite A
York, PA 17402
314-719-7026 (mobile)
Fax: 844-287-3370
tfourhman@storsmartinsurance.com

T
Trachte Building Systems
Marc Brockley
314 Wilburn Road
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
800-356-5824
800-981-9014 Fax
tbs@trachte.com
Trifecta Access Controls
George Garneau, Jr.
330 Zion Street
Hartland WI 53209
262-757-5170
ggarneaujr@yahoo.com

U
U-Haul Storage Affiliate Network
Toni Colasso
National Sales Manager
U-Haul Self Storage Affiliate Network
602-263-6731
toni_colasso@uhaul.com

W
Waikato Enterprises
Lana Fladgate
230 E. Ohio Street Suite 708
Chicago IL 60611
312-624-8729
312-526-3905 Fax
Waikato@msn.com

Top