Wisconsin Self Storage Association Wisconsin Self Storage Association
  • Home
  • Members Only
  • Join WSSA
  • About WSSA
  • Events and Education
  • Advertising
  • Contact Us

About WSSA - Board of Directors

 

Barbara Scheibe - Executive Director
Wisconsin Self Storage Association
21620 Belgren Rd.
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-786-3960
Email: info@wiselfstorage.org
Rob Yohnk - President
Storage Solutions
PO Box 163
Ridgeland WI 54763
715-205-2520
Email: rob@storagesolutionssite.com
Ken Breunig - Director
E Z Self Storage
10535 W. College Ave.
Franklin, WI 53132
Phone: 414-529-3998
Email: ken@sunsetinvestors.com
Lisa Chiappetta -  Board Member
Barth Storage
7803 60th Street
Kenosha, WI 53142
Phone: 262-694-9090
Email: sales@barthstorage.com
Joe Clark - Board Member
Southport Storage
7100 77th Ave.
Kenosha, WI 53142
Phone: 262-942-8800
Email: jclark@tfccpa.com
Chris Hitler – Board Member
Mequon Storage
6911B W. Donges Bay Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: 262-236-0612
Email: chris.hitler@ires-llc.com
Kurt Jacobsen -  Board Member
Self Storage of Madison
313 Price Place Suite 112
Madison WI 53705
608.238.1507
Email: kurt@selfstoragemadison.com
Emery Mattson - Board Member
Triad Storage
PO Box 50
Ashland WI 54806
Phone: 715-682-5678
Email: emattson1@centurytel.net
Darrell Nead -  Board Member
Nead Mini Storage
1220 Whitewater Ave.
Fort Atkinson WI
262-325-0511
Email: 1dryspace@gmail.com
Peter Didier – Past President
Safeharbor Storage
110 E. Grand Avenue
Port Washington, WI  53074
Phone: 262-375-0400
Email: petedidier@remax.net